Motivating myself!

17 Jan

I went to the gym on monday and wanted to go again yesterday. Because my shift for today changed and I have to work later today, we decided to take care of a couple of things yesterday and I would go to the gym today. So, I got my sports bag in the car, I still got 7 hours to go at work, I have a headache since I woke up and my motivation right now is below zero.

So I decided to motivate myself and to look at my goal. Only if I go to the gym today can I walk through Dubrovnik for 3 hours in less than 5 months! So if you need some of my motivation, please have a look at this and try not to book a flight immediately!

Ps: The pictures are not mine, found them all on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

