Bathing suit time!

13 Feb

…I’m a little ahead of time here, halfway February. But Torrid has new bathing suits and I really really want this one!!

You can find it here:  http://www.torrid.com/torrid/NewArrivals/Rose+amp+Skull+Skirted+Halter+Tankini+Swim+Top-10067271.jsp

They had 25% off everything today plus I also found a 10% off voucher code. I just had to have it! I’m really afraid it won’t fit because I want it so much, haha! I think it looks a bit Deftones-ish with the blue and red roses around the skulls. Maybe that’s why I like it.

I also ordered a couple of more things. Yes, those are Batman pajama pants.

And a couple of leggings. I liked these when my friend wore them, so now I ordered some for myself🙂

2 Responses to “Bathing suit time!”

  1. Sarah February 13, 2014 at 7:49 am #

    gorguuuus! xxxxxxxxx

  2. Ashely February 27, 2014 at 3:01 am #

    I bought this same bathing suit BECAUSE it looked like a deftones suit! Great minds think alike!

Leave a Reply

