I lost what?

13 Feb

I really love this website😀 ilostwhat.com will show you pictures of how much you have lost. Last time I had lost the Stanley Cup, this time a coyote! So funny!!

I’m past an important milestone now and that means a lot to me. I am now weighing less than I did on my first day of therapy in 2003. Or was it 2004? Man…I really don’t remember. Overall, this time is just a big blur to me. I was so unhappy then. So depressed. Such a sad person who took too many bad decisions. And looking back, there’s just so much I don’t remember, or some things I can’t assign to the correct year. When was I on vacation? Which year did I start and stop therapy? When did I have which weight? In which year did I drive which car? My early twenties are just a blur. All I can remember is where I lived and who I loved and how I felt.

But now I’m so much clearer. Lighter than I have been in a decade. I’m so grateful for everything until now. Off to the next milestone!!!

Leave a Reply

