Thank you!

19 Mar

The post with my pictures has been deleted again. Thank you for your kind words and your respectful behaviour, especially towards my belly-pic, I was pretty scared to show it! Thank you for supporting me!

I’m down 25 kilos / 55 lbs now, I couldn’t be happier! Right now I’m struggling a bit with losing hair, having headaches, not being able to sleep and when I do i often have bad dreams. Also I’m afraid of eating too much crap again, right now, when I’m really busy, I have to remind myself again to cook fresh and to cook something proper. Just, to COOK, not heat something. But the good news is that my blood, my blood pressure and my vitamin supply is spot on, I’m still pain free and my psyche is still not playing tricks on me. What an awesome feeling!

Leave a Reply

